Meet The Team

District Lead Volunteer
John Taylor
District Chair
Dafydd Lewis
District Treasurer
Louise Black
District Secretary
John Berry
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts
Paul Gray
ADC(Adult Training)
Stuart Gray
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Alan Fallow
District Appointments Secretary

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Scout Logo

Moray District

c/o Scouts Scotland, Fordell Firs, Hillend, Dunfermline, Fife, KY11 7HQ

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014